Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

McCord Public School District


Ajax Loading Image


Board Members

The McCord Board of Education is committed to the demanding job of governing the District to ensure all students are offered a quality education. Members are elected to by a majority vote. Regular board meetings are held in the library on the second Thursday of each month.  

President: Josh Henderson

Vice President: Jeff Clark

Clerk: Blake Connelly